Attendee Name	Organization
Adam Alvarez	Public Service Company of New Mexico
Adam Kurland	Environmental Defense Fund
Adam Schultz	California ISO
Agnes Lut	Salt River Project
Alan Bull	NAES Corporation
Alex Tom	Earth Justice
Allison Auld-Hill	Southern California Edison
Andrew Meditz	Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Angus Duncan	Natural Resources Defense Coucil
Ankit Pahwa	Cubico Sustainable Investments
Ann Yu	Customized Energy Solutions
Anna Foglesong	Clean Grid Initiative
Anthony Brown	Black & Veatch
Anthony Ornelas	Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocates
Aparna Narang	Clean Grid Initiative
Audrey Neubauer	Renewable Energy Wildlife Institute
Bailey Toolson	New Mexico Energy Office
Beau Beljean	Western Power Pool
Bela Vastag	Utah Office of Consumer Services
Ben Hutchins	Western Power Pool
Biju Gopi	California ISO
Bill Drummond	Western Power Pool
Bo Wang	Quanta Services
Bob Hellrich-Dawson	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Brian Dekiep	Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Bridget Williams	Great Plains Institute
Brittany Andrus	Western Electricity Coordinating Council
Bryce Nielsen	Salt River Project
C.D. McLean	California Energy Commission
Caitlin Liotiris	Energy Strategies
Cameron Reed	Puget Sound Energy
Casey Baker	GridLab
Cathy Kim	Copia Power
Charlie Allcock	Charlie Allcock Consulting
Charlie Pottey	NV Energy
Charlie Reinhold	Independent consultant - WestConnect
Chris Leger	Interwest Energy Alliance
Christa Rinehart	Scout Clean Energy
Cindy Wright	Seattle City Light

Claire Van Gundy	Xcel Energy
Comm. Tawney	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Curtis Pavard	Burbank Water and Power Department
Dan Jaynes	ConnectGEN
Dan Williams	The Energy Authority
Dave Churchman	Grant Public Utility District
David Getts	SouthWestern Power Group
David Meyer	Puget Sound Energy
David Williams	Utah Division of Public Utilities
Deirdre Kennedy	Great Plains Institute
Diane Brandt	Renewables Northwest
Doug Grob	Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Doug Howell	Western Power Pool
Doug Wheelwright	Utah Division of Public Utilities
Edmund Butler	Agate Point
Eileen V. Quigley	Clean Energy Transition Institute
Elaine Hart	Moment Energy Insights
Eleanor Ewry	Puget Sound Energy
Enoch Davies	Western Electricity Coordinating Council
Eric Arzola	LS Power
Eric Baran	Western Interstate Energy Board
Erik Olson	Puget Sound Energy
Erik Richardson	NewSun Energy
Eusebio Arballo	EDF Renewables
Fred Heutte	North Western Electric Cooperative
George Lynch	Department of Energy Grid Deployment Office
Gillian Charles	Red Kite Consulting LLC
Gimod Mathew	Grid United
Ginny Burdick	Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Greg Macdonald	Puget Sound Energy
Gretchen Kershaw	Department of Energy Grid Deployment Office
Hamid Atighechi	Powerex
Heidi Pacini	Paconsulting
Henry Campbell	Salt River Project
Henry Tilghman	Tilghman Associates
Jacob Buckner	Senator Wyden
Jacob Zachary	State of Utah
Jake Stephens	NewSun Energy
Jane Roschen	California Public Utilities Commission
Jason Edwards	Senator Murray

Jason Sierman	Oregon Department of Energy
Jeff Barrett	Apex Clean Energy
Jeff Billinton	California ISO
Jennifer Galaway	Portland General Electric
Jennifer Hill-Hart	Oregon Citizens' Utility Board
Jeremy Barrand	Baringa
Jeremy Lewis	New Mexico Energy Office
Jessica Lam	Puget Sound Energy
Jessica Zahnow	Puget Sound Energy
Joanne Bradley	LS Power
Joe Taylor	Public Service Company of Colorado
John Martinsen	Snohomish County Public Utility District
John Ollis	Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Jordan Harrington	Senator Wyden
Josh Haver	Idaho Public Utilities Comission
Josh Jacobs	Puget Sound Energy
Josh Pilgrim	Southwest Power Pool
Juan Giraldo	Paconsulting
Justin Ballard	Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocates
Justin Hinton	Southwest Power Pool
Kacia Brockman	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Kanya Dorland	California Public Utilities Commission
Kate Harrison	Clean Energy Buyers Association
Kayla Teeple	Western Freedom
Kelsey Martinez	Public Service Company of New Mexico
Kelsie Gomanie	Natural Resources Defense Council
Ken Wilson	Transgrid Consulting LLC
Kevin Langbaum	KBL Communications
Kris Taylor	Western Energy Institute
Lakshmi Alagappan	Energy and Environmental Economics
Lauren Tenney Denison	Public Power Council
Layne Maxfield	NV Energy
Leslie Almond	Puget Sound Energy
Leslie James	Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
Lindsey Schlekeway	NV Energy
Lisa Tormoen Hickey	Interwest Energy Alliance
Lorraine Piovesan	Powerex
Lowell Chandler	Uda Law Firm
Lucas Hasselblatt	Senator Wyden
Lynn Latendresse	Grays Harbor Public Utility District

Marian Bonar	Gallatin Power Partners
Marie Fiori	Representative Kilmer
Mark Juergensen	RAI Energy
Mary Wiencke	Public Generating Pool
Masoud Shafa	California Department of Water Resources
Matt Lecar	Portland General Electric
Matthew Tisdale	Gridworks
May Le	Grant Public Utility District
Maya McNichol	Western Power Pool
Megan Capper	Eugene Water and Electric Board
Michael McWilliams	Powerex
Michael Watkins	Seattle City Light
Michele Beck	Utah Office of Consumer Services
Mike Bleakley	Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocates
Mike Florio	California Public Utilities Commission
Mike Goetz	Oregon Citizens' Utility Board
Milena Yordanova	El Paso Electric
Mitchell Doll	Seattle City Light
Nadia Wer	Pacificorp
Nataliya Stranadko	Oregon Department of State Lands
Nikki Farha	Arizona Corporation Commission
Paul Dockery	Seattle City Light
Peter Gower	The Nature Conservancy
Pushkar Wagle	Flynn Resource Consultants
Quinn Cosgrove	Tacoma Power
Ravi Aggarwal	Bonneville Power Administration
Rebecca Johnson	Western Area Power Administration
Rian Sackett	Department of Energy Grid Deployment Office
Rich Flanigan	Grant Public Utility District
Rob Zittlau	Powerex
Robert Cromwell	Umatilla Electric Cooperative
Robert Kondziolka	Western Interstate Energy Board
Robert Mullin	RTO Insider
Rod Noteboom	Grant Public Utility District
Ron Belval	Belval Connections LLC
Ron Lehr	Westerngrid
Ryan Anderson	Arizona Corporation Commission
Ryan Caskey	Puget Sound Energy
Scott Ranzal	Pacific Gas and Electric
Sean Egusa	Bonneville Power Administration

Sean Simon	California Energy Commission		
Sibyl Geiselman	Public Generating Pool		
Spencer Gray	Northwest & Intermountain Power Producers Coalition		
Stephan Williams	Akaysha Energy		
Stephen Goodson	Idaho Public Utilities Comission		
Steven Emmen	Western Governor's Association		
Sylvia Gard	Puget Sound Energy		
Tara Maynard	Grays Harbor Public Utility District		
Tim Morrison	Burbank Water and Power Department		
Timothy Flanagan	Kiewit		
Todd Fridley	Public Service Company of New Mexico		
Tom Green	Energy Strategies		
Tom King	Oak Ridge National Lab		
Tyler Butikofer	Energy Strategies		
Tyler Farrell	Rocky Mountain Institute		
Tyler Moore	Arizona Public Service		
Vijay Satyal	Western Resources Advocates		
Vijay Singh	Pacificorp		
Vincent Ching	Puget Sound Energy		
Will Rosquist	Montana Public Service Commission		
Zack Anawalt	LandVolt		
Zack Hale	S&P Global		
	Total: 181		