

WestTEC Assessment and Technical Taskforce (WATT) Members

Co-Chairs: Jennifer Galaway, Portland General Electric, Ben Fitch-Fleischmann, InterWest, Jeff Billinton, California ISO

The WATT is responsible for developing and proposing the study scope and approach for the transmission plan and is the main point of contact with the Independent Consultant (Energy Strategies). The WATT includes technical staff from the organizations represented in the Steering Committee and a liaison from CREPC-TC.

The first member listed for each organization is Primary. Alternates are also listed below.

Keegan Moyer, Energy Strategies

Ravi Aggarwal, Bonneville Power Administration

Jennifer Galaway, Portland General Electric

Ian Beil (Alternate)

Scott Beyer, PacifiCorp

Rikin Shah (Alternate)

John D. Martinsen, Snohomish PUD

John Liang (Alternate)

Erik Olson, Puget Sound Energy

Stephanie Imamovic (Alternate)

Jared Ellsworth, Idaho Power Company

John D. Gross, Avista

Charlie Pottey, NV Energy

Zach Zornes, Chelan County PUD

Joshua Pilgrim, Southwest Power Pool

Joshua Norton (Alternate)

Robin Arnold, Western Interstate Energy

Board

Branden Sudduth, Western Electricity Coordinating Council

Enoch Davies (Alternate)

Ben Fitch-Fleischmann, InterWest

Heidi Pacini, WestConnect

Charlie Reinhold (Alternate)

Jason Spitzkoff, Arizona Public Service

Stephen Jenkins, Public Service

Company of New Mexico

Karen Reedy (Alternate)

Rebecca Johnson, Western Area Power

Administration

Justin Lee, SRP

Claire Van Gundy, Xcel

Jeff Billinton, California ISO

Biju Gopi (Alternate)

Allison Auld-Hill, Southern California

Edison

Hayk Zargaryan (Alternate)

Gordon Dobson-Mack, Powerex

Michael Guité, BC Hydro

Ryan Munson, Northwestern

Jessica Boatwright (Alternate)

Aliza Seelig, Pacific Northwest Utilities

Conference Committee

Henry Tilghman, Northwest & Intermountain Power Producers

Coalition



Remy Franklin (Alternate)

Richard Doying, Renewable Northwest/Grid Strategies

Denden Tekeste, LS Power

Ajay Pappu, Invenergy

Marco Rios, Pacific Gas & Electric

Ronnie Lau (Alternate)

Uzma Siddiqi, Seattle City Light

Leslie Almond, Tacoma Power

Jesus Lopez, Grant County PUD

Josh Kitterman, Tucson EPC

Trevor Rombough, Black Hills Energy

Adham Ibrahim, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Jason Fuller, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

John Ollis, Northwest Power and Conservation Council

Casey Baker, GridLab

Cameron Yourkowski, Pattern Energy

Max Code (Alternate)

Moses Rotich, GridLiance

Corey Kupersmith, Cascade Renewable Transmission

Bryan Sanderson (Alternate)

Jeff Bower, Clean Energy Buyers Association

Additional WATT Meeting attendees:

- Facilitator: Chelsea Loomis, WPP
- Energy Strategies: Keegan Moyer
- Energy and Environmental Economics (E3): Arne Olsen, Jack Moore, Lakshmi Alagappan, and Oluwafemi Sawyerr
- WestTEC Project Management team: Sarah Edmonds, WPP, Garrett Cole, GDS
 Associates, Gillian Biedler, GDS Associates, Rachel Risley, GDS Associates, Kyra
 Green, GDS Associates, and Annie Capper, GDS Associates
- REC Co-Chairs: Robb Davis, GridLiance, Vijay Satyal, Western Resource Advocates