

WestTEC Assessment and Technical Taskforce (WATT) Members

Co-Chairs: Jennifer Galaway, Portland General Electric, Ben Fitch-Fleischmann, InterWest, Jeff Billinton, California ISO

The WATT is responsible for developing and proposing the study scope and approach for the transmission plan and is the main point of contact with the Independent Consultant (Energy Strategies). The WATT includes technical staff from the organizations represented in the Steering Committee and a liaison from CREPC-TC.

The first member listed for each organization is Primary. Alternates are also listed below.

Keegan Moyer, Energy Strategies Heidi Pacini, WestConnect Ravi Aggarwal, Bonneville Power Charlie Reinhold (Alternate) Administration Jason Spitzkoff, Arizona Public Service Jennifer Galaway, Portland General Electric Stephen Jenkins, Public Service Ian Beil (Alternate) Company of New Mexico Scott Beyer, PacifiCorp Karen Reedy (Alternate) Rikin Shah (Alternate) Rebecca Johnson, Western Area Power Administration John D. Martinsen, Snohomish PUD Justin Lee, SRP John Liang (Alternate) Claire Van Gundy, Xcel Eleanor Ewry, Puget Sound Energy Jeff Billinton, California ISO Stephanie Imamovic (Alternate) Biju Gopi (Alternate) Jens Nedrud (Alternate) Allison Auld-Hill, Southern California Jared Ellsworth, Idaho Power Company Edison John D. Gross, Avista Hayk Zargaryan (Alternate) Charlie Pottey, NV Energy Gordon Dobson-Mack, Powerex Zach Zornes, Chelan County PUD Michael Guité, BC Hydro Joshua Pilgrim, Southwest Power Pool Ryan Munson, Northwestern Joshua Norton (Alternate) Jessica Boatwright (Alternate) Robin Arnold, Western Interstate Energy Aliza Seelig, Pacific Northwest Utilities Board **Conference Committee** Branden Sudduth, Western Electricity **Coordinating Council**



Enoch Davies (Alternate) Ben Fitch-Fleischmann, InterWest Remy Franklin (Alternate) Richard Doying, Renewable Northwest/Grid Strategies Denden Tekeste, LS Power Ajay Pappu, Invenergy Marco Rios, Pacific Gas & Electric Ronnie Lau (Alternate) Uzma Siddiqi, Seattle City Light Leslie Almond, Tacoma Power Jesus Lopez, Grant County PUD

Henry Tilghman, Northwest & Intermountain Power Producers Coalition

Jason Fuller, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

John Ollis, Northwest Power and Conservation Council

Casey Baker, GridLab

Cameron Yourkowski, Pattern Energy

Max Code (Alternate)

Moses Rotich, GridLiance

Corey Kupersmith, Cascade Renewable Transmission

Bryan Sanderson (Alternate)

Jeff Bower, Clean Energy Buyers Association

Additional WATT Meeting attendees:

- Facilitator: Chelsea Loomis, WPP
- Energy Strategies: Keegan Moyer
- Energy and Environmental Economics (E3): Arne Olsen, Jack Moore, Lakshmi Alagappan, and Oluwafemi Sawyerr
- WestTEC Project Management team: Sarah Edmonds, WPP, Garrett Cole, GDS Associates, Gillian Biedler, GDS Associates, Rachel Risley, GDS Associates, Kyra Green, GDS Associates, and Annie Capper, GDS Associates
- REC Co-Chairs: Robb Davis, GridLiance, Vijay Satyal, Western Resource Advocates
- Interested public participants